If it weren’t for internet quizzes, I would not know a thing

Today I saw some guy’s comment in response to an internet quiz result posted on Facebook. He said he had started it himself, but the first question had three multiple choice answers which, gosh, were all leading and none of which were appropriate, so he abandoned it as futile right then and there.

Oh. You mean they are not highly scientific assessments of my personality and values? Damn. Until now I had always undertaken at least three of these in a strictly controlled test environment before making significant life choices, just to make sure I knew my own mind. You can’t be too careful.

And when I say “strictly controlled” I mean I only used my left hand to eat my coco pops.

3 thoughts on “If it weren’t for internet quizzes, I would not know a thing

Leave a Reply

