Poetry at the Parsonage Redux

I cringe at self-promotion but c’mon – I’m on a poster, right? That’s pretty cool. I’m also sharing the bill with four poets I have had the pleasure to publish over at Algebra of Owls (Mark Connors, Gill Lambert, Helen Shay, Joe Williams) and I have a poem by the delectable Hannah Stone lined up to publish there as well (the other four are delectable too, especially Joe. No favouritism, OK?)

 

ppfring

One thought on “Poetry at the Parsonage Redux

Leave a Reply

